PJ Library Passport to Adventure on Zoom!!

Online Registration

 

Explore the Jewish holidays with PJ Library® stories and activities on zoom!

 Each Passport to Adventure ticket includes 10 monthly programs and 10 activity kits!  

 

 

Dates (all programs start at 4 pm and end at 4:30 pm): 

Tuesday, August 31, 2021: Jewish New Year -  Rosh Hashanah & Yom Kippur 

Tuesday, September 14, 2021: Fall Holidays - Sukkot and Simchat Torah

Tuesday, October 12, 2021: The Sabbath - Shabbat

Tuesday, November 16, 2021: Holiday of lights - Hanukkah

Tuesday, January 11, 2022: Arbor Day - Tu B'Shevat

Tuesday, February 8, 2022: End of the Sabbath - Havdalah

Tuesday, March 8, 2022: Queen Esther's holiday - Purim!

Tuesday, April 12, 2022: Passover - Pesach

Tuesday, May 3, 2022: Israel Independence Day - Yom Ha'hatzmaut

Tuesday, May 31, 2022: The gift of Torah and Harvest Festival  - Shavuot

 

  * Recommended for children 7 years and under.   

  * Activity kits will be available for pick up at the Schenectady JCC  prior to each program.

  * $30 JCC  Member,  $50 Program Guest.  (10% sibling discount for the second and third child). 

    For further information please contact judyb@schenectadyjcc.org or by calling 518.377.8803

Online Registration

 

 

 

PLEASE SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS
Salmon Law Firm
Eastern Heating
Hill & Markes
usbmemorydirect
Chamber
M&T Bank
Freihofer Baking Company
Golub Foundation
Nigro Companies
Cool Insurance
The Jewish Federation