Staff Contacts

Live Website Website LOG OUT PREVIEW HELP CENTERWEBSITEOPERATIONSSALESMARKETING Home File Manager Menus Web Pages FAQ Forms Calendar Photo Album Security Homepage Slideshow Featured Links Quick Links Sponsors Alerts Staff Directory Configuration Web PagesCategories Category : ADD Link : Staff Contacts_restore_rev213_ Page Title : Staff Contacts Sub-Title : Display Type : Permalink : Use default Visual HTML Body

Our main phone number is 518-377-8803 and our fax is 518-377-5530.
You can also e-mail us at info@schenectady.org

Administration

 

Interim Executive Director
Andrew Katz
andrewk@schenectadyjcc.org

Jewish Cultural & Adult Programming Director
Judy Ben-Ami
judyb@schenectadyjcc.org   

Finance Director
Tom Hudy
tomh@schenectadyjcc.org

Human Resources Director
Charlena Ward
charlenaw@schenectady.org
   

Interim Facilities Manager
Chad Vergine
chadv@schenectadyjcc.org

Membership Coordinator
Budhan Ramcharan
Budhanr@schenectadyjcc.org
   
   

Sports and Wellness

 
Fitness Center Director
Terry Santoro
terrys@schenectadyjcc.org
Aquatics Director
Pablo Olivares                                        pabloo@schenectadyjcc.org
   

 

Sports & Membership Coordinator

Ryan Belair

Ryanb@schenectadyjcc.org

 
   
   

Youth Programs

 
Early Childhood Director
Andrea Leighton
andreal@schenectadyjcc.org
Early Childhood Assistant Director
Sarah Mandel
sarahm@schenectadyjcc.org
   
 

Youth & Camping Services Director
Rachel Csakany
rachelc@schenectadyjcc.org

After School Director
Lynn Capobianco
lynnc@schenectadyjcc.org
   
   
   
   
   

 

 

 

 

 

GeneralSocial Snippet Preview : Staff Contacts http://www.schenectadyjcc.org/ Title : Staff Contacts Focus Keyword : Canonical Url : Description : Single Page Format Searchable Global Tags Tags: Targeted Bannerad Positions PREVIEW APPLY SAVE CANCEL Accrisoft © 1998-2019 Accrisoft Corporation

PLEASE SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS
Salmon Law Firm
Eastern Heating
Hill & Markes
usbmemorydirect
Chamber
M&T Bank
Freihofer Baking Company
Golub Foundation
Nigro Companies
Cool Insurance
The Jewish Federation