Staff Contacts

Our main phone number is 518-377-8803 and our fax is 518-377-5530.
You can also e-mail us at info@schenectady.org

 

Administration

     
Executive Director
Mark Weintraub
markw@schenectadyjcc.org
Director of Finance
Mark DeSanctis
markd@schenectadyjcc.org
Program Director
Andrew Katz
andrewk@schenectadyjcc.org
 

Facilities & Safety Manager,     Chad Vergine         chadv@schenectadyjcc.org

Jewish Cultural & Adult Programming Director         Judy Ben-Ami   judyb@schenectadyjcc.org

 

  Human Resources               Charlena Ward
charlenaw@schenectadyjcc.org

 

     

 

Sports and Wellness

   
Sports & Wellness Director
Josh Wagner
joshw@schenectadyjcc.org
Fitness Center Director
Terry Santoro
terrys@schenectadyjcc.org

 

Aquatics Director
Pablo Olivares
Pabloo@schenectadyjcc.org



Personal Trainer
Lisa Nichols
lisan@schenectadyjcc.org
       

 

Youth Programs

   
Early Childhood Director
Andrea Leighton
andreal@schenectadyjcc.org

Early Childhood Asst. Director
Sarah Mandel
sarahm@schenectadyjcc.org

 

Director of Youth & Camping Services
Rachelc@schenectadyjcc.org
Rachel Csakany

 

   

 

PLEASE SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS
Galesi Group
Salmon Law Firm
Eastern Heating
Hill & Markes
usbmemorydirect
M&T Bank
Freihofer Baking Company
Golub Foundation
Nigro Companies
Cool Insurance
The Jewish Federation