Staff Contacts


You can also e-mail us at info@schenectady.org

 

CEO of the JCCs of the Capital Region    David Posner
d.posner@jccsofthecapitalregion.org

 

Campus Director
Andrew Katz
andrewk@schenectadyjcc.org

Finance Director
Tom Hudy
tomh@schenectadyjcc.org

Human Resources Director
Charlena Ward
charlenaw@schenectady.org

 

Fitness Center Director
Terry Santoro
terrys@schenectadyjcc.org 

 

Jewish Cultural & Adult Programming Director
Judy Ben-Ami
judyb@schenectadyjcc.org

Youth Programs  

Early Childhood Director
Jennifer Chatain 
jenniferc@schenectadyjcc.org

 

Early Childhood Assistant Director
Sarah Mandel
sarahm@schenectadyjcc.org

Youth & Camping Services Director
Rachel Csakany
rachelc@schenectadyjcc.org

After School Director
Lynn Capobianco
lynnc@schenectadyjcc.org

   

 

 

 

 

 

 

PLEASE SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS
Salmon Law Firm
Eastern Heating
Hill & Markes
usbmemorydirect
Chamber
M&T Bank
Freihofer Baking Company
Golub Foundation
Nigro Companies
Cool Insurance
The Jewish Federation